Office of Information Technology


Mr. Moises Cordero, Director of Information Technology 
201-796-8700  Ext. 2957

Technology Staff
Athena Amato, Assistant Director of IT
Nahia Mendez, Technology Analyst
Michael Spears, Technology Analyst
James Piereschi, Computer Technician
Ryan Robinson, Computer Technician

For all technology issues and requests (including requesting a chromebook loaner, please contact the Technology Helpdesk at and we will be happy to assist you.

2020-21 Chromebook Collection Procedure - 12th Grade

2020-21 Chromebook Collection Procedure - Exiting 8th Graders (only 8th graders not attending EP Memorial High School next year)

Parent Home Technology Survey

*SPECIAL NOTICE* Technology Procedures During Shutdown

District Technology Plan 2016 - 2019