Administration


Board of Education

President

Jeanne Freitag
jnfreitag@epps.org

 
Vice President
Louise Gerardi
gerardi@epps.org

Trustees

Douglas DeMatteo
dematteo@epps.org 

George Luke
gluke@epps.org

James Monaco
jmonaco@epps.org

Kathleen Policano
kpolicano@epps.org

Doris Wechtler
dwechtler@epps.org

Keith Cannizzo
kcannizzo@epps.org


Central Office Administration


Anthony Grieco- (Superintendent of Schools)

Grieco     agrieco@epps.org
                                  201-796-8700 - Extension 3979

Tammy McLoughlin- 

(Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools)



John DiPaola- (Business Administrator/Board Secretary)

JP            jdipaola@epps.org
                                  201-796-8700 - Extension 3175 

Darla Palmesino

(Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary)



Anthony Iachetti (Director of Special Services)

 Iachetti            aiachetti@epps.org                                 
                                  201-796-8700 - Extension 2323

 

Jessica Michalowski
(Confidential Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services)


Jillian Torrento  (Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Evaluation)

JT             jtorrento@epps.org                                  
                                          201-796-8700 - Extension 3950

Mary Hayes
(Executive Administrative Assistant to the Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Evaluation)


Mohammed Saadeh  (Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Assessment)

Moe             saadeh@epps.org
                                  201-796-8700 - Extension 2935

Angela Buitrago

(Administrative Assistant to the Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Assessment)


Michael Wartel  (Director of Public Safety and Operations)

Wartel             wartel@epps.org
                                  201-796-8700 - Extension 2804


Back to Homepage