Administration


Board of Education

President
Louise Gerardi
gerardi@epps.org

 
Vice President
George Luke
gluke@epps.org


Trustees
Dorin Aspras
daspras@epps.org

Keith Cannizzo
kcannizzo@epps.org

Douglas DeMatteo
dematteo@epps.org 

Jakub Golabek
jgolabek@epps.org

James Monaco
jmonaco@epps.org

Karen Pena
kpena@epps.org

Daniel Zoltek
dzoltek@epps.org

Central Office Administration


Anthony Iachetti- (Superintendent of Schools)

2019
   
aiachetti@epps.org
  201-796-8700 - Extension 3979

Tammy McLoughlin- 

(Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools)



John DiPaola- (Business Administrator/Board Secretary)

          JP           
 jdipaola@epps.org
201-796-8700 - Extension 3175 

Darla Palmesino

(Confidential Executive Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary)



Gene Polles (Acting Director of Special Services)






                             gpolles@epps.org                                 
201-796-8700 - Extension 2323
 

Jessica Michalowski
(Confidential Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services)


Jillian Torrento  (Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Evaluation)

       JT             
                            jtorrento@epps.org                             
201-796-8700 - Extension 3950

Carol Fischer
(Executive Administrative Assistant to the Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Evaluation)


Mohammed Saadeh  (Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Assessment)

              Moe           
 saadeh@epps.org
 201-796-8700 - Extension 2935

Angela Buitrago

(Administrative Assistant to the Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Assessment)

 


 

Michael Wartel  (Director of Public Safety and Operations)

           Wartel             
wartel@epps.org
      201-796-8700 - Extension 2804


Back to Homepage